Opening Times

Please allow two to three hours for your visit. The last admission to the attraction is two hours before closing.

The LEGOLAND® Discovery Center Shop hours are the same as our attraction daily hours below. 

*Attraction remains open two hours after last admission.  

*Attraction remains open two hours after last admission. Opening times are subject to change, please check Special Hours panel for updates on extended and limited hours. 

Day Open Last entry Close
Standard Opening Times*
Monday - Thursday 10:00am 4:00pm 6:00pm
Friday 10:00am 5:00pm 7:00pm
Saturday 10:00am 6:00pm 8:00pm
Sunday 10:00am 5:00pm 7:00pm

 

Today

Wednesday

22

10am - 6pm

Tomorrow

Thursday

23

10:00am - 3:00pm

Special Hours:

Please note, LEGOLAND Discovery Center Kansas City will be open special hours on the following dates: 

  • Thursday, November 23
    • Open at 10am, last entry at 1pm with close at 3pm
  • Friday, November 24 
    • Open at 9am, last entry at 6pm with close at 8pm 
  • Saturday, November 25
    • Open at 9am, last entry at 6pm with close at 8pm
  • Sunday, December 24 
    • Open at 10am, last entry at 4pm with close at 6pm 
  • Monday, December 25 
    • CLOSED
  • Tuesday, December 26-Thursday, December 28
    • Open at 9am, last entry at 5pm with close at 7pm 
  • Friday, December 29 & Saturday, December 30
    • Open at 9am, last entry at 6pm with close at 8pm 
  • Sunday, December 31
    • Open at 9am, last entry at 5pm with close at 7pm